Welcome to the Grange Park Parish Council website

Photo Gallery image 2 - link to the Photo Gallery

Councillors

There are currently 11 Parish Councillors serving Grange Park.

For the Parish Clerk contact details please see the Contacts page

Chair

Name:Martin Smith
Tel:
Mobile:07872 691348
Email:martin.smith12@btconnect.com
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Anthony Walker
Tel:01604 706134
Mobile:07785 920908
Email:walker.a@btinternet.com
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Mike Aluko
Tel:
Mobile:
Email:mike@aluko53.wanadoo.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Nigel Stansfield
Tel:Contact Parish Office
Mobile:
Email:nigelstansfield@hotmail.co.uk
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Allan Huddart
Tel:Contact Parish Office
Mobile:
Email:allan.huddart@grangeparkpc.org
Register of Interests

Vice-Chair

Name:Jonathan Davies
Tel:
Mobile:07831 210970
Email:jonathan.davies45@icloud.com
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Dawn Harris
Tel:Contact Parish Office
Mobile:
Email:dawn.harris@grangeparkpc.org
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Steve Allen
Tel:Contact Parish Office
Mobile:
Email:steve23allen@btinternet.com
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Ken Clarke
Tel:07592 987888
Mobile:
Email:ken.clark@grangeparkpc.org
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Claire Fry
Tel:
Mobile:07846 279325
Email:claire.fry70@sky.com
Register of Interests

Councillor

Name:Andy Millerchip
Tel:
Mobile:07469 255858
Email:andy@millerchip.net
Register of Interests